What’s On Repeat?

29 May

images

I haven’t posted a “What’s on Repeat” in a while so I thought it was about time.  Here’s one that I’ve had on repeat for a few days now.  It came out a few weeks ago.  I know you’ll be hearing this one everywhere soon-if not already.  In fact, I just heard it on an NBA commercial! It’s short at under 3 minutes, but I know you’ll find a place for it in your next cycling class!  Go Big or Go Home!!!  American Authors!

How will you be using this song in your cycling class?

Have a fantastic weekend!

5 Responses to “What’s On Repeat?”

  1. Brenda May 29, 2015 at 2:40 pm #

    Made a new spin playlist Wednesday and that’s my warm up opener! Also loving ‘I Can Change’ by Brandon Flowers!

    Have a great weekend

    -Brenda

    • chrispins May 29, 2015 at 11:46 pm #

      I used it as part of my warm up today but planning on using it in my profile this week and for several to come! Heading over to Spotify to listen to Brandon Flowers right now. Thanks for the tip!

  2. Ed May 29, 2015 at 6:41 pm #

    Hearing it just once my first reaction is to use it as a seated/standing climb. Standing for the uptempo/chorus portions, perhaps with some added resistance just while standing.
    Thanks for posting this song!

    • chrispins May 29, 2015 at 11:44 pm #

      I was thinking accelerations on the chorus. Either in or out of the saddle. Or just plain climbing. Such a catchy song!

  3. Katy May 31, 2015 at 5:14 am #

    Thank you so much for the song. I scrolled down though and I like the Go Big or Go Home by Eric Dove! If you like country this is a great song for a seated or standing climb. 🙂

Leave a Reply

