It’s All About the Climb on Lean Lena!

29 Apr

Chrispins_Climbing_1-533x800Hey friends!  Just a real quick note to let you know that I’ve got a new profile/playlist that I’m sharing with the readers over at Lean Lena’s blog today!  Click here to check out the post on Lena’s blog and make sure you follow her while you’re there.  She has some really great stuff for new and seasoned instructors!  Thanks so much Lena for allowing me to guest post!!

2 Responses to “It’s All About the Climb on Lean Lena!”

  1. Ed April 29, 2015 at 11:51 pm #

    Hey Chris, thanks for the profile/playlist but whenever I click on the Lean Lena link & get to her site, my anti-virus software blocks an attack from some malicious software. No harm but I’m not going there (Lean Lena site) anymore!

    • chrispins May 14, 2015 at 9:21 pm #

      Hi Ed! The problem had to do with the way I linked to Lena’s blog. I’ve fixed the problem so please check out Lena’s awesome blog! 🙂 Thanks for the heads up!

Leave a Reply

