MIA Blogger

11 Jul

Hey there friends! Sorry I’ve been MIA lately. With the end of the school year I was really busy and then vacation happened! I’ve not taught a cycle class in two weeks, so I’m excited to get back in the saddle on Saturday and promise to post a new playlist early next week. I’ll post a few more photos once I’ve had a chance to go through them, but maybe you can guess where I’ve been from the following pics:

IMG_0191

PM (I’m on the right, second from the front.)

IMG_0531 (1)

IMG_0587

We had a great time, but it’s good to be home! Have I missed any new music finds?

7 Responses to “MIA Blogger”

  1. nystitcher July 11, 2014 at 3:27 pm #

    Wow gorgeous pictures! Lucky you and welcome back!

  2. Jessica @ Fit Talker July 11, 2014 at 6:02 pm #

    Welcome back! Looks like a wonderful trip! Our country really is beautiful!
    Personally I haven’t been feeling much in terms of new music, but that can change at any time, as we know. 🙂

    • chrispins July 11, 2014 at 9:30 pm #

      Thanks Jessica! Yeah, I’m still waiting for the ‘song of the summer’. Haven’t found it yet!

  3. Tammy July 17, 2014 at 4:57 pm #

    Regarding my earlier request. .. Ugh I found the SSRR . Thanks

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Summertime Blues Cycling Mix | Chrispins - July 13, 2014

    […] Last post, I posted some pics from my recent vacation. In case you didn’t guess, we visited Grand Canyon, Arches and Zion National Parks (Moab Utah rocks!) as well as Yellowstone and Grand Tetons. If you live out there, I’m a little jealous. It is so beautiful everywhere you look. I have to say though, there’s no place like home. Upstate New York is really a beautiful place in the summertime. I was very happy to see green grass and trees as our plane was landing and we were finally home :). […]

  2. 2014: My Year In Review and Top Songs | Chrispins - January 1, 2015

    […] We went on an amazing family vacation out west this summer.  We visited several national parks along the way: Grand Canyon, Yellowstone, […]

Leave a Reply

