Deezer Test

22 Aug

Hello to my Canadian friends (and those of you in other countries that don’t have Spotify but have access to Deezer)!

I had a request from a Canadian reader to post my playlists in Deezer since they are not able to get Spotify.  Well, I think I have figured out how to do that, even though Deezer is still not available in the US.

If you are a Canadian reader and you have Deezer, please check out the link below and leave me a comment if you are able to view the playlist.  This is a link to my latest playlists:  Riding Through the Decades.  I haven’t figured out how to embed the player yet, but hopefully the link will get you to it!

Here’s the link:

http://www.deezer.com/playlist/535543563

Screen Shot 2013-08-22 at 10.17.58 AM

 

2 Responses to “Deezer Test”

  1. J L August 23, 2013 at 3:44 pm #

    Thanks for this! I’m a Canadian resident and can receive your playlist via Deezer.

    It’s a bummer that we can’t get Spotify in Canada so your extra effort is very much appreciated. Music is the biggest challenge and time-consuming component for my cycling classes as I don’t often repeat music or profiles so I’m on the constant hunt for new music. Any extra help is a huge bonus. Thank you!!

    Cheers,

    Julianne

    Date: Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:23:24 +0000 To: luvtohike@hotmail.com

    • chrispins August 23, 2013 at 3:57 pm #

      Thanks for commenting and letting me know it worked. I’m happy to be able to post the Deezer link because I know I have several Canadian readers!

Leave a Reply

