Rock You Cycling Mix & Mermaids and Princesses

25 May

I have two new playlists to share with you today. I usually name my playlists by choosing a song title and then adding ‘Cycling Mix’ to it.  My latest playlist really didn’t have any songs with catchy titles, so I came up with the title Mermaids and Princesses as a play off of Mermaid by Train and Princess of China by Coldplay.  I’m just here to let you know that I’m aware that it’s a very lame title for a playlist.  Sometimes my creative juices are just dried right up.  Must be an end of the school year thing.  Either way,  everyone seemed to enjoy the tunes and got a great workout!

Screen Shot 2013-05-25 at 10.24.08 AM

Screen Shot 2013-05-25 at 10.24.24 AM

Check out this beautiful picture that someone shared with me. This was taken as during a silent tribute as we came near the end of our ride last week.  Hands down the most beautiful and emotional moments of the entire ride:

923453_10201244068402610_1572771754_n

Have a fantastic week!

 

 

One Response to “Rock You Cycling Mix & Mermaids and Princesses”

  1. stevespinlist May 26, 2013 at 11:45 am #

    Good, good, good. Have a great holiday wknd!

Leave a Reply

