Something Old, Something New-On Repeat This Week!

19 Feb

Woah!  What?? Two posts in two days?  That’s what happens when I’m on winter break.  I took a break from a my bi-annual fridge cleaning to celebrate ‘New Tunes Tuesday’ and look what I found!  I had heard it earlier in the month because there was a big scandal when it ‘leaked’ out, but wasn’t sure of the actual release date.  I love Blondie and I really like this cover!  It’s already on repeat:

 

 

And don’t forget this one that released today (finally!!!!):  


Here’s one that I dug out of the archives and used in last night’s class.  Loved it for a heavy climb:  

Leave a Reply

