Virtual Reality Cycling Mix

25 Nov

The reality is this:  I have to go back to work tomorrow.  I love my job, it’s just getting up on Monday mornings that I don’t like so much.  Once I get up and get some coffee in me though, I should be good to go.

Another thing that keeps me going on Mondays is that I teach the 6 pm cycling class and it’s always a great group, so I have that to look forward to.

Hey, did you notice the new head shot?—->

I’ve been meaning to get this done for the blog and for my gig over at ICI PRO for  a while now, since this is the picture I was currently using over there:

No one really looks good in a bike helmet, do they??

I have a friend that just started coming to my classes and she also happens to be a professional photographer, so I thought now would be the time to just do it. She did a great job, don’t you think?  It definitely looks more professional anyway! 🙂

Other than the pic on the right, there were a few others that I really liked as well:

and

Instructors, if you have the chance to have your picture taken by a professional, I highly recommend it. Especially if you have a blog or you are trying to market yourself as an instructor, or, you know, if you want to use them as your Christmas cards.  Kidding….

Here’s the playlist for Monday night:

Leave a Reply

