What’s On Repeat?

17 Nov

I love using Christina Aguilera songs in my classes, so when her new album Lotus came out on November 9th, I was hoping for some spinworthy tunes.  As usual my girl Christina did not disappoint.  I’m loving this new track.  Especially the lyrics. I used it as a hill climb.

 

And although I’m not sure how I’m going to use this one yet, this one comes in a close second as the most frequently repeated song on my iPod this week.  I had to break down and purchase it for 99 cents on Amazon because I couldn’t find it on Spotify.  How would you use this one in your classes?

One Response to “What’s On Repeat?”

  1. Irene Sanders November 17, 2012 at 8:20 pm #

    I LOVE Phillip Phillips….can’t wait for the album! We’ve met him a couple times after winning American Idol (mainly because he is from Georgia and that is where we live….he’ll be at an album signing next Wednesday that my daughter is going to ~ I have to teach 😦

    He is just too darn cute!

Leave a Reply

