Still Kickin’!!!!

8 Nov

Hey There!  I have been so busy that I just realized I have not posted a playlist in a week!  Head on over to my Spotify profile via the link on the right sidebar to see what I’ve been publishing there.  I subbed for a class on Sunday and we did a really fun Tabata interval profile.  The class really liked it and asked to do it again, so I’m thinking I might revisit that one soon with a brand new playlist.

If you’ve been following the blog for a while, you know that things can get a little crazy here around report card time, so once I get through this week, I’ll be back to my regular posts. I do have a full time job molding the young minds of our future.  :):

In the meantime, here’s something to think about.  This popped up today on my Chrispins Facebook Page feed:

(Click the picture for the link.)

So if you have any great ideas for improving your Spotify experience, apparently they’re listening.  I’m thinking of sending something in myself regarding Spotify Social.  While I’m not a huge fan of how it works, I’m not sure I have the answer either, so if you think you do, go ahead and click on the link to share your two cents!

 

One Response to “Still Kickin’!!!!”

  1. pam November 10, 2012 at 2:09 pm #

    Hi Chris,

    I have been reading your blog and enjoying your playlist ideas for a few months! Always love bringing new music to my classes. 🙂

    Would you mind explaining how you do tabata profiles. Generally speaking, I know what tabatas are, but not sure about them in terms of spinning.

    Thanks!
    Pam

Leave a Reply

