Will You ‘Like’ Me, (Again)???

19 Aug

I told you I’d be back!  I did not figure out a way to create a Facebook ‘Page’ for Chrispins without having an actual personal account, so I gave in and created both pages again.  As much as I am not a fan of having a personal Facebook account, it may be the only way for me to connect with and share music with other instructors.

So, be sure to click the little icon on the right of the screen to ‘like’ me again!  You’ll get blog and playlist updates and maybe a little inspiration!  And it’s a great way to post me a message if you don’t like to do it on the blog!

Oh, and be sure to check me out on Twitter too-the link should be just below the Facebook widget.  🙂

 

2 Responses to “Will You ‘Like’ Me, (Again)???”

  1. spinningoma August 19, 2012 at 3:44 pm #

    I do not have a Facebook account and really don’t want one. I checked i-tunes and they have listed your playlists for 2010 and 2011 but nothing for 2012. So right now this format isn’t helping me and maybe others as well. I am not aware of the problems with i-tunes or what will be a problem in the Fall that you alluded to earlier. But, I do wish you well and let’s keep putting the “power to the pedals!”

    • chrispins August 19, 2012 at 11:49 pm #

      You’re right, when you click on ‘My Ping Playlists’ it seems to show just playlists from 2010-11. You can however link to my 2012 playlists by checking out my older posts on the blog. Each one has a working link to the iTunes playlist.
      Apparently, iTunes is getting rid of Ping when it upgrades this fall. Check out this article for more information: http://allthingsd.com/20120612/apples-ping-to-end-with-a-thud-in-next-release-of-itunes/ Thanks for commenting!

Leave a Reply

