Euphoria Spin Mix (8/6/12)

6 Aug

You may notice that I’m posting songs from my playlist individually here.  For some reason, iTunes is not allowing me to publish an entire playlist. Oh, and then there’s Spotify.  I try to embed my playlist and I get a message that my playlist is empty. Hopefully I can get these kinks worked out soon. In the meantime, being the nice blogger that I am, I’ve taken the time to post each song individually so you won’t have to go through the trouble.  (Just click on the song title for the link.) 🙂

She Bangs/Ricky Martin: Warm Up

Euphoria/Loreen: Alternate standing/seated flat

I Want You/Savage Garden: Alternate standing/seated climb

Silence/Delerium Seated accelerations @ :20(20 seconds); 1:22 (25 seconds); and 3:30 (40 seconds)

Banjo/Rascal Flatts Standing climb

We Burned the City Down/Toadies Seated flat

Everybody’s Changing/Keane Standing climb

All I Need/AWOLNATION Seated climb
Funk Power/Congaman Seated accelerations @:30 (30 seconds); 1:40 (25 seconds) and 2:40 (30 seconds)

Hollaback Girl/Gwen Stefani Alternate seated/standing climb

One More Day Above The Roses/Gaelic Storm Seated Flat

First Snow/Clint Mansell recovery

Metal Tabaya/Tabata Songs 20 second accelerations/10 second recoveries x8

Arms of A Woman/Amos Lee cool down

This Moment Now/Tyrone Wells stretch

2 Responses to “Euphoria Spin Mix (8/6/12)”

  1. Jennie August 8, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

    Did this playlist this morning and they loved it. They especially loves the Tabatha’s sprints. One person said we should do at the end of every class. Love the idea! Thanks for all your great lists and suggestions.

  2. chrispins August 8, 2012 at 7:01 pm #

    That’s great! So glad they liked it! My classes love the tabata at the end of class. Apparently they’ve educated the boot camp instructor at my gym on it and now he’s using them too. It’s a great tool. 🙂 Thanks for commenting!

Leave a Reply

