Cinco de Mayo Spin Mix and Photo Challenge

4 May

Here’s the playlist for Cinco de Mayo.  It’s a day early, but it still works.  A little heavy on the Pitbull and Shakira.  Gotta love it though.

Listen in iTunes!

Today’s photo challenge:

Close up

I tried to get closer, but he wasn’t exactly thrilled with the idea. This is Leo. And this is pretty much what he does all day long.  I’d like to switch lives with him for just one day.

3 Responses to “Cinco de Mayo Spin Mix and Photo Challenge”

  1. missyjosh May 6, 2012 at 10:47 am #

    I love your playlists and use them often in my spin classes. Is it possible to make a list in Amazon in order to download the list all at once (like iTunes) an pay less than iTunes?

    • chrispins May 6, 2012 at 11:56 am #

      Hi! Thanks for commenting!! 🙂 I don’t believe you can make a playlist on Amazon like on iTunes. You would have to buy each song individually. I’m also a member of emusic, where I download a ton of songs and it is a lot cheaper than iTunes. You pay by the month, but it is totally worth it if you buy a lot of music!

      • missyjosh May 7, 2012 at 10:29 am #

        Thanks for emusic tip. I love to teach, but not make playlists. I look to you every week for inspiration. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

