Soulshine Spin Mix and Photo Challenge Day 7

30 Apr

Today’s Photo Challenge:

Something New

My new cycling jersey.  It’s pretty much the most neon yellow thing you have ever seen and I’m in love with it!

Here’s the playlist for Monday.  Sorry I’ve been slacking on the teaching notes lately.  It’s pretty crazy around here lately!

Listen in iTunes PIng!

4 Responses to “Soulshine Spin Mix and Photo Challenge Day 7”

  1. spinmuse April 30, 2012 at 2:26 am #

    GRAMATIK! Chris, you are my favorite.

  2. chrispins April 30, 2012 at 11:34 am #

    🙂

  3. Darcy May 3, 2012 at 7:12 pm #

    Hey Chris!! I’m totally stealing/borrowing playlist ideas from you this week. Thank you in advance! Also…would you ever be interested in doing a guest post on my site?
    ~Darcy

    • chrispins May 3, 2012 at 7:47 pm #

      Hi Darcy-steal away! That’s what I’m here for. I would love to guest post any time! Love your blog and your tunes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

