What I Wore (Photo Challenge, Day 2)

24 Apr

This photo challenge is way harder than I thought it was going to be!

Today’s photo challenge:

What I Wore

My favorite necklace (a gift from my husband) and an Eddie Bauer shirt.  A pretty casual look. It’s sideways, I know.  I thought it looked much more interesting that way.

Since I didn’t post the criteria for each day in my original ‘Photo Challenge’ post, here they are.  Bloggers, feel free to join in on the fun.  If you have photography skills, this might be much easier than it is for me.

Photo Challenge

Day 1: Self portrait

Day 2:  What I wore

Day 3: Clouds

Day 4: Favorite color

Day 5: Someone I love

Day 6: Childhood memory

Day 7: Something new

Day 8: Technology

Day 9: Faceless self-portrait

Day 10: Something I made

Day 11: Something fun

Day 12: Close-up

Day 13: From a distance

Day 14: Flowers

Day 15: My shoes

Day 16: What I ate

Day 17: On the shelf

Day 18: In my bag

Day 19: Where I slept

Day 20: What I read

Day 21: Pretty pattern

Day 22: Trees

Day 23: Sunset

Day 24: A smile

Day 25: Sunflare

Day 26: Something old

Day 27: After dark

Day 28: Daily routine

Day 29: Purchased

Day 30: In motion

Leave a Reply

