Animal Spin Mix (4/18/12)

18 Apr

I can’t believe that tomorrow is April 18th.  That means that in exactly one month, I’ll be riding 100 miles in the Ride For Missing Children.  When I signed on way back on October or November, it seemed so far away.  It’s hard to believe that it’s almost here!  I am more than ready physically and I’ve even overcome much of my fear of being on the road.  I’m excited to take part in this amazing event and to raise awareness and funds for the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children. Check out the following links to learn more about The Ride (and NCMEC) or to see my personal page.  

Here’s a peek at Wednesday’s Spin playlist!

Listen to this playlist in iTunes Ping!

The second song is a from Steady130.com

Leave a Reply

