Let Me Entertain You Spin Mix (12/19/11)

17 Dec

Thanks for hanging in there guys!  Things are beginning to calm down a bit here. Last week was filled with practices, basketball games and Christmas concerts.   This week looks a bit less crazy. I’m still teaching my two spin classes and an additional training class that I am volunteering my time for. And I am quite proud to say that even with this insane schedule, I have found the time to fit in my workouts 6x/week!  It’s pretty much the only thing that keeps me going!

Listen in iTunes Ping!

Oh Hush!/I Have An Ugly Christmas Tree

lmfao/Party Rock Anthem

Smash -Up Derby/7 Nation Santa

Tabata Songs/Metal Tabata

NEEDTOBREATHE/Slumber

Wyclef Jean/Wish You Were Here

Cake/Short Skirt/Long Jacket

Trans-Siberian Orchestra/A Mad Russian’s Christmas (Instrumental)

Spiritual Project/O Fortuna

DJ Godfather/I’m The Ish, In The Mix-Mashup Mix 4

Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross/In The Hall of the Mountain King

Robbie Williams/Let Me Entertain You (The Bizzarro Mix)

Sarah McLachlan/River

Trans-Siberian Orchestra/Christmas Canon Rock

Leave a Reply

