‘Tis The Season

14 Dec

 

Hey there!  I have been crazy-busy lately so I have not had a chance to create a proper post, but here are the links to my most recent playlists on itunes Ping!

Baby, It’s Cold Outside Spin Mix

Training Ride (complete with teaching notes!)

 

4 Responses to “‘Tis The Season”

  1. LAWOMAM December 14, 2011 at 9:48 pm #

    Hi Chris, I really like your blog and your taste in music. I am really interested in finding out what you did with the “Training Ride” playlist. I couldn’t find the notes posted on Ping. Are they somewhere else? Thank you for sharing your music and profiles. I am always on the hunt for inspiration, great music, and class ideas.

    • chrispins December 16, 2011 at 10:45 am #

      Hello there! Sorry, I guess I didn’t post the notes in the place I thought I did. When you click the link for my playlist, it will take you directly to the original playlist that I created. From that page, click my name at the top left, which will take you to my profile page. From there, scroll down and find my post for ‘Training Ride’. I posted my notes in a comment under the profile. Let me know if you can’t find it and I will type them out again when I have time. I am not able to cut and paste comments for some reason. iTunes never makes it easy…Thanks for checking out the blog!

  2. Irene Sanders December 15, 2011 at 9:39 pm #

    Thanks for all the great ideas….I do appreciate them! Have a wonderful holiday!

    • chrispins December 16, 2011 at 10:45 am #

      Hey Irene! Thanks and happy holidays to you too!

Leave a Reply

