Without You Spin Mix (11/14/11)

14 Nov

(source)

I thought this picture was appropriate since we saw some SNOW here in Central New York over the weekend!  It didn’t stay for very long, but it was pretty while it lasted. Here’s my first playlist on the new blog site:

Listen on iTunes!

Kings of Leon/Sex On Fire (3:23) Warm up
Snoop Dogg & David Guetta/Sweat (Snoop Dogg bs. David Guetta Remix (3:16) Continue warm up/standing flat
Sting/Send Your Love (3:38) Standing climb
Adam Ant/Goody Two Shoes (3:29) Accelerations
Shawn Mullins/Lullaby (5:31) Standing climb (I watched the Movie: Bad Teacher over the weekend and it reminded me of this song which I already had in my library.  Pretty raunchy movie-at least the unedited version, but funny.)
Judas Priest/Living After Midnight (3:30) Seated flat
Nick Cave & Neko Case/She’s Not There (2:29) Standing flat
Mourya Re/Shankar Mahadevan (5:51) Alternate seated/standing climb
All Out Of Love (Giuseppe D. & Kevin Churko’s Radio Mix) (3:03) Accelerations
When Your’re Falling/Afro Celt Sound System (5:14) Standing climb
Menouthis/E.S. Posthumus (3:55) Alternate seated/standing climb
David Guetta & Usher/Without You (feat. Usher)  (3:28) Standing flat
Scooter/Jump That Rock (Whatever You Want) Radio Edit (3:24) Accelerations
Lissie/Games People Play (4:24) Cool Down
John Mayer/Free Fallin’ (4:24) Continue Cool down and stretch

One Response to “Without You Spin Mix (11/14/11)”

  1. J.J. January 3, 2012 at 2:00 pm #

    Chris, you are my new hero! I’m a brand new indoor cycling instructor (I’m a personal trainer and do TRX, bootcamps, etc., but am new to teaching spinning). Anyway, looking at what you’ve done has helped me tremendously. Plus, I’m music challenged, so seeing your playlist (and stealing some songs from them) has made creating my own playlists much easier! Thank you for this blog!

Leave a Reply

