My New Place!

11 Nov

Welome to my new blogging home!   I switched to WordPress because, well, I just think it looks prettier!  That’s it.  I don’t know if I love it yet, but I’ll keep you posted.  Also, I have unsubscribed to Spotify for the time being (in case any of you were actually following me there..) because my computer has been having some problems and my husband thought this might solve some of them.  I love him dearly, but he’s kind of a party pooper.   Rest assured, you can always find my playlists here with a link to iTunes!

Leave a Reply

